Thursday, September 17, 2009

Our Dynamic PTA Executive Board

Here is the new PTA Executive Board for 2009-2010.
From Left to right: Pat Manley (President), Jeanne Johnson (Co-President of SI Parent Association); Theresa Keane (Secretary/Treasurer); Manny Innamorato (Vice-President).

1 comment:

themplusme said...

What a great crew we have :)
Hard working and determined to do their best for everyone at McKee

Apture Multimedia