Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Alumni Association Hall of Fame Ceremony

Ken McIntyre, the president of the Ralph R. McKee CTE High School Alumni Association presided over the Second Annual Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony taken by our resident student photographer, Ms. Joelle Connors.

The ceremony, which happened on October 19, 2009, honored McKee alumni Carmine DeSantis, John Nappi, John DePalma, and James Klein in McKee's new state of the art library.

Here are two of the honorees:

Mr. John DePalma

Mr. James Klein.

No comments:

Apture Multimedia